Anything can happen today.

That was – honest to god – my horoscope in today’s Daily Times, one of Malawi’s two main newspapers. Sometimes these things are just so eerily prescient, aren’t they? Thanks for clarifying the future for me there.

Just a quick note to let you all know I’m okay, but roughing it a bit “in the field”. I’ll put some photographic proof of my suffering up when I get back to faster internet, but for now you’ll just have to trust me – life ain’t fun at the moment.

The project has officially begun, off to bumpy start, but off nonetheless. I am hoping some of the issues we’ve come up against can be resolved within the next few days.

 

This entry was posted in Research. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

